Sunday, August 31, 2008

Dal Ja's Spring

Genre : Romance, Comedy
Also known as: The Spring of Oh Dal Ja
Episodes : 22
Aired in Indonesia : not yet (only in DVD)

‘Dalja’s Spring’ is the story of Dalja, a 33-year old single at a crossroad of whether to remain single or get married before she gets older. The drama aims to comically and candidly portray the reality and undying pursuit of romance of a thirty something single woman.

The love triangle of Dalja, Taebong and Gijoong brews conflicts over love versus marriage. Taebong, a hunk six years younger than Dalja, works as substitute dates and becomes Dalja’s fake boyfriend. Gijoong is the type who dreams of an ideal and rational courtship. The drama also highlights the life and work of women in their thirties through Dalja who is a talented managing director at a home shopping channel.

Cast :

Chae Rim as Oh Dal Ja
Lee Min Ki as Kang Tae Bong
Lee Hyun Woo as Uhm Gi Joong
Lee Hye Young as Wee Seon Joo
Gong Hyeong Jin as Shin Sae Do
Seo Yeong Hee as Jang Soo Jin
Kil Yong Woo as Kang (Tae Bong's father)
Kwon Ki Sun as Yeong Shim (Tae Bong's mother)
Kim Na Woon as Go Shil Jang (Oh Dal Ja's sunbae)
Jang Young Nam as Uhm Gi Joong's wife
Lee Kyung Jin as Jung Ae (Dal Ja's mother)
Kim Young Ok as Dal Ja's grandmother
Kim Sung Kyum as Tae Bong's grandfather
Oh Kyung Soo as Nam Dae Soo (the department director)
Kim Jae Wook as Choon Ha (Tae Bong's friend)
Seo Yeong as Hong Ji Hee

Official Site


Watch Online with English sub.

Dal Ja's Spring List OST or OST or OST

01 . 기적 같은 사랑 ? 이경화
02 . Sweet Lover ? 박혜경
03 . To You Mine ? 펄스데이
04 . 추억을 열다 ? 소연
05 . 내 손을 잡아줘 ? K-Jun
06 . 나쁜 사랑 ? M.R.J (강재혁)
07 . 심장 ? 은영
08 . Impression
09 . Ya-Ya-Ya
10 . 추억을 열다 (Inst)
11 . Lively Breeze
12 . Surprise
13 . To You Mine ( Funky Ver.)
14 . Miracle (Orchestra Ver.)
15 . 너에 기억
16 . 기적 같은 사랑 (Original Ver.)


01. gi juk gat eun sarang - Lee Kyung Hwa
02. Sweet Lover - Park Hye Kyung
03. To You Mine - Pearl's Day
04. choo uk eul yul da - So Yun
05. nae son eul jab ah jwuh - K-Jun
06. na bbeun sarang - M.R.J (Kang Jae Hyuk)
07. shim jang - Eun Young
08. Impression
09. Ya-Ya-Ya
10. choo uk eul yul da (Inst.)
11. Lively Breeze
12. Surprise
13. To You Mine (Funky Ver.)
14. gi juk gat eun sarang (Orchestra Ver.)
15. nuh eh gi uk
16. gi juk gat eun sarang (Original Ver.)