Monday, September 01, 2008

Hello! Miss

Genre : Romance, Comedy
Also known as : Hello! Baby, Hello! My Lady
Episodes : 16
Aired in Indonesia : Indosiar, Monday-Friday 16.00-17.00 WIB (already finish)

Lee Soo Ha, 38th granddaughter of the Jae Ahn Lee clan and owner of the clan manor Hwa Ahn Dang, is trying to save the place from going bankrupt. Hwang Dong Gyu, oldest grandson of the president of TOP Group, is trying to buy Hwa Ahn Dang because his grandfather, who was once a servant at the manor, cannot rest in peace unless he spends his last days in Hwa Ahn Dang's master suite. Hwang Chan Min, Dong Gyu's playboy cousin, is his rival in business and love. Enter Seo Hwa Ran, a model who has a secret history with and a secret plan for Hwa Ahn Dang (and Chan Min), and Lee Joon Yong, Soo Ha's brother and Chan Min's friend who can't forget a girl from Hwa Ahn Dang he knew when he was a kid...

This drama is adapted from the novel, "Kimchi Mandu."

Cast :

Lee Ji Hoon as Hwang Dong Gyu
Lee Da Hae as Lee Soo Ha
Ha Suk Jin as Hwang Chan Min
Yoon Mi Joo as Suh Hwa Ran
Ryan as Lee Joon Yong
Moon Chun Sik as Jang Dae Ri
Jang Young Ran as Oh Jung Sook
Park In Hwan as Hwang Man Bok
Lee Min as Lee Joon Hee
Park Chan Hwan as Lee Don Kyu (Soo Ha's father)
Choi Soo Rin as Hwang Yoo Il (Dong Gyu's aunt)
Kim Hee Jin as Han Soo Jung (Soo Ha's stepmother)
Kim Hyun Joo as Lee Myung Sook (Chan Min's mother)
Kim Kwang Gyu as Kwak Boo Jang
Jo Eun Duk as Ahn Sang Daek
Park Soon Chun as Hwa Ran's mom
Yeo Woon Kye
Yeo Eun Gi

Official Site


Watch Online with English sub.

Hello! Miss/Hello! Baby list OST or OST
01 . Funky Dance !!
02 . Stay by my side
03 . 매일 난.. (Love Theme)
04 . SHE
05 . Round N Around
06 . Hello Beautiful Girl
07 . Moon Sounds
08 . Cuty baby
09 . SHE (Guitar ver)
10 . Fake motion
11 . Funky Dance (Orch ver)
12 . Sunny Day
13 . 매일 난.. (Orch ver)
14 . Romance
15 . Stay by my side (Orch ver)
16 . Winds (Guitar ver)

Lee Soo Ha ringtone