Sunday, December 07, 2008


Genre : Romance
Episodes : 16
Aired in Indonesia : KBS World

It's a love story between the disobedient student Kang-wook and his teacher Yool-ju set in a high school in Chuncheon.

Before meeting Kang-wook, Yool-ju has been dating Tae-hyeon, a public prosecutor. But over time Yool-ju and Kang-wook fall deeply in love with each other despite social prejudices, the age gap and the teacher-student relation. One day, Yool-ju accidentally kills Kang-wook's classmate who intentionally harasses Kang-wook. But due to narcolepsy, Yool-ju doesn't remember what has happened, as she falls asleep during the incident. To protect her, Kang-wook goes to jail in place of Yool-ju.

Five years later, when Kang-wook is released from prison, he meets with Yool-ju again, but Yool-ju is engaged to Tae-hyeon. Learning what sacrifice he has made for her, Yool-ju wants to return to Kang-wook, but this time Kang-wook is not alone -- Ja-kyung, his former classmate and currently a radio program host, is beside him. The circumstances hamper Yool-ju from loving Kang-wook, but she is desperate to help him recover the lost five years and become a top-notch cook.

Cast :

Kang Ta as Suh Kang Wook
Kim Min Sun as Lee Yool Joo
Lee Sun Kyoon as Kim Tae Hyeon
Yoo In Young as Yoon Ja Kyung
Kang In Hyung as Jung Ho Tae
Jung Hye Sun as Jo In Ja (Kang Wook’s grandmother)
Yang Geum Suk as Park Soo Jin (Tae Hyun’s mother)
Jung Dong Hwan as Kim Soo Bong (Tae Hyun’s father)
Lee Hae Sook as Im Young Ae (Yool Joo’s mother)
Lee Kyung Pyo as Cha Hwa Young (Ja Kyung’s mother)
Park Hyo Joon as Park Kyung Oh
Jung Eun Pyo as Han Young Gil

Official Site

OST Loveholic

01 . Always (이현섭)
02 . Love Holic
03 . 난 이미 시작됐어요
04 . 후애(After Love)
05 . 8월(Summer Holic)
06 . 10월(시간이 눈물을 따라 흐르네)
07 . 오토키레 렌마위몬
08 . 사랑하니까... (Loveholic(러브홀릭))
09 . 12월(둘만의축제)
10 . 2월(Winter, Again)
11 . 다시 살아도
12 . 4월(봄은 돌아왔는데)
13 . Butterfly Effect
14 . Always (Acoustic Version)
15 . 처음부터 난
16 . 사랑독------선미
17 . 솔베이지의 추억
18 . Always(Instrumental)


01. Always - Lee Hyun Sup
02. Love Holic - Choi Chul Ho
03. nan ee mi shi jak dwaet suh yo - Lee Ji Yong
04. hoo ae (After Love) - Jo Jang Hyuk
05. 8 wol - Summer Holic - Choi Chul Ho
06. 10 wol - shi gan ee noon mool eul dda ra heu reu ne - Choi Chul Ho
07. otokire renmawimon - Edvard Hagerup Grieg
08. sarang ha ni gga - Loveholic
09. 12 wol - dool man eh chook je - Yang Jung Woo
10. 2 wol - Winter, Again - Choi Chul Ho
11. da shi sal ah do - The One
12. 4 wol - bom eun dol ah wat neun de - Choi Chul Ho
13. Butterfly Effect - Lee Ji Yong
14. Always (Acoustic Ver.) - Choi Chul Ho
15. chuh eum boo tuh nan - Choi Chul Ho
16. sarang dok - Sun Mi
17. solveig eh choo uk - Edvard Hagerup Grieg
18. Always (Inst.) - Choi Chul Ho

Watch Online with English sub.